Search Ransomware Intelligence
Jump to a group, country, industry or search victims.
DragonForce
As of Oct 19, 2026, DragonForce has listed 658 confirmed victims on its leak site since Dec 1, 2023, 2.0% of all victims tracked by Brandefense. Its most targeted country is United States (52.7% of its victims) and its most targeted sector is Consulting.
DragonForce is a major ransomware-as-a-service operation first observed in August 2023 that launched a formal affiliate program offering 80% revenue share, then rebranded as a "ransomware cartel" in 2025, gaining notoriety for high-profile attacks on UK retailers Marks & Spencer, Co-op, and Harrods.
Follow and IOC feeds are part of the Brandefense platform.
- Confirmed Victims
- 658
- Rank By Victims
- #11
- Last Leak-Site Post
- Oct 14, 2026
- Top Country
- United States
- Top Sector
- Consulting
Victims Posted Per Month.
| Month | Confirmed victims |
|---|---|
| May 2026 | 57 |
| June 2026 | 17 |
| July 2026 | 41 |
| August 2026 | 14 |
| September 2026 | 10 |
| October 2026 (month in progress) | 7 |
| Month | Confirmed victims |
|---|---|
| November 2025 | 24 |
| December 2025 | 35 |
| January 2026 | 12 |
| February 2026 | 36 |
| March 2026 | 57 |
| April 2026 | 65 |
| May 2026 | 57 |
| June 2026 | 17 |
| July 2026 | 41 |
| August 2026 | 14 |
| September 2026 | 10 |
| October 2026 (month in progress) | 7 |
| Month | Confirmed victims |
|---|---|
| December 2023 | 21 |
| January 2024 | 1 |
| February 2024 | 5 |
| March 2024 | 6 |
| April 2024 | 16 |
| May 2024 | 16 |
| June 2024 | 7 |
| July 2024 | 14 |
| August 2024 | 12 |
| September 2024 | 5 |
| October 2024 | 5 |
| November 2024 | 4 |
| December 2024 | 8 |
| January 2025 | 16 |
| February 2025 | 5 |
| March 2025 | 17 |
| April 2025 | 20 |
| May 2025 | 0 |
| June 2025 | 25 |
| July 2025 | 23 |
| August 2025 | 28 |
| September 2025 | 9 |
| October 2025 | 20 |
| November 2025 | 24 |
| December 2025 | 35 |
| January 2026 | 12 |
| February 2026 | 36 |
| March 2026 | 57 |
| April 2026 | 65 |
| May 2026 | 57 |
| June 2026 | 17 |
| July 2026 | 41 |
| August 2026 | 14 |
| September 2026 | 10 |
| October 2026 (month in progress) | 7 |
Latest DragonForce Victims.
Search all 658 →| Victim | Country | Industry | Data claimed | Posted |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lane Equipment laneequipment.com | USUnited States | Food and Beverage | Not stated | |
| Canadian Mennonite University (CMU) cmu.ca | CACanada | Education and Research | Not stated | |
| TQC S.A. tqc.com.pe | PEPeru | Agriculture | 750 GB | |
| TEXMA International Co., Ltd texma.com.tw | TWTaiwan | Manufacturing | Not stated | |
| Petrosul Distribuidora, Transportadora e Comércio de Combustíveis Ltda. petrosul.com.br | BRBrazil | Energy and Utilities | Not stated | |
| RÉSO reso.fr | FRFrance | Technology | Not stated |
How They Operate.
DragonForce's threat actor profile lists 109 ATT&CK techniques, 24 exploited CVEs, 70 malware and tools, with its targets and related actors.
TTPs, CVEs and malware →Who DragonForce Targets.
Sectors
History.
First confirmed victim listed on its leak site
First seen in Brandefense data
Busiest month on record: 65 confirmed victims
Most recent leak-site post
Get Real-Time Alerts, IOC Feeds And Takedowns.
The Brandefense platform watches every leak site for your company, vendors and executives, and acts on what it finds.